2015 AHAI Awards & Honors: Boys and Girls High School Players of the Year & High School, Youth & Girls Coaches of the Year

Join AHAI in congratulating the following individuals on their achievement during the 2014-2015 hockey season. Awards will be presented to recipients on Sunday, March 22, 2015 at the United Center during the Illinois State High School Hockey Championships.

Grace Zarzecki

2015 Cammie Granato Girls High School Player of the Year

Grace Zarzecki ~ Latin School of Chicago


2015 JJ O’Connor Boys High School Player of the Year

Kyle Slovis ~ Glenbrook North High School

Dan Granato NVHS

2015 High School Boys Coach of the Year

Dan Granato ~ Neuqua Valley High School


2015 High School Girls Coaches of the Year

Courtney O’Connor & Claire O’Connor ~ Latin School of Chicago


2015 Youth Coach of the Year

Tom Miller ~ Falcons Hockey Club

Gina Guzzi1

2015 Girls Coach of the Year

Gina Guzzi ~ Franklin Park Panthers

Categories: AHAI, Girls' Hockey, High School, Illinois Hockey, Leadership in the News, Players in the News, Tier II Hockey

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

%d bloggers like this: