2016 Toyota USA Hockey National Championship Host Sites

USA Hockey host sites for its slate of 2016 Toyota-USA Hockey National Championships are listed below. Champions will be crowned in 10 cities nationwide, with each tournament being contested in March and/or April 2016.

USA Hockey has been conducting national championships since 1938 with teams from 35 states being crowned champions in various classifications over the course of the 76-year history of the event.

USAH Nationals 2016