Tier II Illinois State Hockey Championships: Important Dates, Locations & Information

Print

This season the State Tournament Committee will NOT have all the clubs come in for an information night, but rather we will set up a conference call with clubs on Tuesday, January 17, 2017, to discuss the rules, dates and any other information necessary for the 2017 Tier II State Tournament. Rankings will be announced no later than Saturday, January 21, 2017.

EXEMPTION PROCESS

Saturday, December 3, 2016 – Saturday, December 10, 2016

REGISTRATION PROCESS

Friday, December 11, 2016 – Saturday, January 7, 2017

ELIMINATION ROUNDS

Round 1

Friday, February 10, 2016 – Friday, February 17, 2017

Round 2

Saturday, February 18, 2017 – Sunday, February 26, 2017

ROUND ROBIN

Thursday, March 2, 2017 – Sunday, March 5, 2017

CHAMPIONSHIPS

Friday, March 10, 2017 & Sunday, March 12, 2017

The Edge Ice Arena – Bensenville

2017 HOST SITES

Squirts – Darien SportsPlex

Pee Wee – Mt. Prospect Ice Arena

Bantam – Addison Ice Arena

16U/18U – Leafs Ice Centre



Categories: Hockey Headlines, Tier II Hockey

Tags: , ,

%d bloggers like this: