Candidates Announced for the 2018 AHAI Board of Directors Election

Six (6) candidates have submitted their nomination in accordance with the AHAI By-Laws to fill the five (5) open seats to serve a three (3) year term on the AHAI Board of Directors. Please click on each individual candidate’s name to view their bio. The Board of Directors election will be held after the Town Hall during the Opening Session of the 2018 AHAI Association Leadership Conference.

Frank Bisceglie
Gino Cavallini*
Gregg Chudacoff*
John Dunne*
Anita Lichterman
Keri Zschach*

*Denotes incumbent

Categories: AHAI

Tags: , , ,

%d bloggers like this: