Congratulations to the 2018 South West Spring League Champions & Runners-Up!

On June 9th, the Southwest Spring League (SWSL) held their Championships at Darien Ice Arena crowning 19 division winners, 8U Mite through 14U Bantam. Ten clubs, Blackbirds, Blues, Bruins, Cyclones, Hawks, Huskies, Jaguars, Leafs, Sabres and St. Jude Knights, participated in the league this year. The league plays a 6-game tiering round before teams are seeded for the season and ends with a round robin tournament and championships. The SWSL is looking to expand; interested clubs should send inquiries to

Categories: Tier II Hockey

Tags: ,

%d bloggers like this: