4 Illinois Players Selected to Attend USA Hockey’s 13th Annual Sled Select Camp

Four Illinois players were selected to attend USA Hockey’s 13th Annual Sled Select Camp in Northtown Center in Amherst, New York. Congratulations to Ethan Burkhart (Libertyville), Ayan Das (Skokie), Brendan Meyers (Roselle) and Juan Rodarte (Round Lake)! Click HERE for complete details on the 2018 Sled Select Camp!

Categories: Disabled Hockey, USA Hockey News

Tags: , , , , , , ,

%d bloggers like this: