Congratulations to the November BMO Harris Bank Youth Hockey Award Winners!

From Left to Right: Annie Camins – Senior Executive Director, Chicago Blackhawks Fan Development, Laura Jordan – Chicago Blackhawks Fan Development Coordinator, Daniela O’Leary-Gill, Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, BMO U.S., Jack Raslawski (Volunteer), Illinois Hockey Officials Association (IHOA), Charice Wilczynski (Coach), Glacier Avalanche and Olive Ryan (Player), Skokie Flyers

The Chicago Blackhawks and BMO Harris Bank are proud to honor members of the hockey community. Each month during the regular season they recognize the excellence of a youth hockey player, coach and volunteer. AHAI congratulates November’s Award Winners: Player: Olive Ryan of the Skokie Flyers, Volunteer: Jack Raslawski of the Illinois Hockey Officials Association (IHOA), and Coach: Charice Wilczynski of the Glacier Avalanche. November’s youth hockey award winners were recognized at the Chicago Blackhawks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning game on Thursday, November 21st.

Want to nominate a deserving player, coach or volunteer? Click HERE for complete details and nomination form.

Categories: Chicago Blackhawks, featured, Hockey Headlines, Leadership in the News, Players in the News

Tags: , , , , ,

%d bloggers like this: