Congratulations to the February BMO Harris Bank Youth Hockey Award Winners

The Chicago Blackhawks and BMO Harris Bank are proud to honor members of the hockey community. Each month during the regular season they recognize the excellence of a youth hockey player, coach and volunteer. AHAI congratulates February’s Award Winners: Player: Teegan Mathey, Naper Valley Warriors and Sabre Girls 19U, Volunteer: Kerrie Cleve, St. Rita High School Hockey, and Coach: Steve Poapst, Chicago Hawks Hockey Club. February’s youth hockey award winners were recognized at the Chicago Blackhawks vs. Nashville Predators game on Friday, February 21, 2020.

From Left to Right: Annie Camins, Senior Executive Director, Chicago Blackhawks Fan Development; Spencer Montgomery, Chicago Blackhawks Fan Development Manager; Steve Taylor, EVP & Chief Financial Officer, BMO Harris Bank; Kerrie Cleve (Volunteer), St. Rita High School Hockey; Steve Poapst (Coach), Chicago Hawks Hockey Club; Teegan Mathey (Player), Naper Valley Warriors and Sabre Girls 19U

Want to nominate a deserving player, coach or volunteer? Click HERE for complete details and nomination form.

Categories: Chicago Blackhawks, Featured, Hockey Headlines, Leadership in the News, Players in the News

Tags: , , , , ,

%d bloggers like this: