Host Sites Announced For 2022 USA Hockey National Championships

Ten Different Cities in Six States Will Crown Champions Nationwide

COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. — USA Hockey announced today the 2022 USA Hockey National Championships host sites. Ten different cities in six states will crown champions nationwide, stretching from Kalamazoo, Mich., to Mansfield, Texas.

USA Hockey has conducted the country’s ice hockey National Championship tournaments since 1938, with teams from all across the United States crowned champions across various classifications. As part of USA Hockey Nationals, more than 4,000 players compete for American hockey top honors at youth, girl’s, women’s, sled, high school and adult levels.

NOTES:  A list of previous USA Hockey national championships dating back to 1938 can be found here. For more information, contact Aaron Westendorf ( 719.538.1176).

Categories: Hockey Headlines, USA Hockey News

Tags: ,

%d bloggers like this: