Contact Us

ahaienews ahai logo2

CLICK HERE FOR A LIST OF 2016-17 COMMITTEE CONTACTS

President
John Dunne
president@ahai2.org

Treasurer
Bill Crowley
treasurer@ahai2.org

Coaching Chair
Doug Bech
coach@ahai2.org

Suspension Review Chair
Kevin Bolger
bolglaw@aol.com

Player Development
Pete Humann
playerdevelopment@ahai2.org

Executive Director
Paul Jakubowsk
pjakubowski@ahai2.org

Rules & Ethics Chair
Gregg Chudacoff
gregg@generaltruckparts.com

Supervisor of Officials
Michael Barrett
Mbarrett@ahai2.org

Membership Development
Jim Clare
bostonboy7891@gmail.com

High School Chair
Jim Powers
powers30n@sbcglobal.net

Registrar
Laura Johnson
registrar@ahai2.org

Webmaster
J.J. O’Connor
dublj95@aol.com

Communications
Gretchen Cockey
gretchen@ahai2.org

%d bloggers like this: