Contact Us

ahaienews ahai logo2

CLICK HERE FOR A LIST OF 2019-2020 COMMITTEE CONTACTS


President
Mike Barrett
224.246.5760
president@ahai2.org

Central District Director
Mike Mullally
224.636.3217
mike@ahai2.org

Vice-President
Operations
Kevin Bolger
312.953.0737
kevin.bolger@ahai2.org

Vice-President
Coaching Education Program
ADM/Membership
Jim Clare
jim.clare@ahai2.org

Vice-President
Conduct & Behavior
Gregg Chudacoff
773.315.4973
gregg.chudacoff@ahai2.org

Secretary
Vice-President Administration
Ken Michel
708.974.1945
kmichel@ahai2.org

Treasurer
Vice-President – Finance
Bill Crowley
815.378.9585
treasurer@ahai2.org

Director
Gino Cavallini
314.625.2743
gino.cavallini@ahai2.org

Director
Paul Jakubowski
224.636.3216
pjakubowski@ahai2.org

Director
Anita Lichterman
847.414.5737
girls@ahai2.org

Director
Tony Rossi
312.925.4057
trossi@ahai2.org

Director
Chuck Smith
847.546.1642
chuck.smith@ahai2.org

Director
Jack Weinberg
847.835.2500
jack.weinberg@ahai2.org

Director
Keri Zschach
815.671.7082
keri.zschach@ahai2.org

Director
Dan Gallagher
dan.gallagher@ahai2.org

Executive Director | Supervisor of Officials
John Dunne
224.636.3215
jdunne@ahai2.org

Registrar
Laura Johnson
224.636.3233
registrar@ahai2.org

Communications Manager
Gretchen Cockey
630.414.1107
communications@ahai2.org

Webmaster
JJ O’Connor
dublj95@aol.com


Amateur Hockey Association Illinois, Inc.
P.O. Box 1636
Warrenville, Illinois 60555

AHAI Hotline: 224.636.3215

http://www.ahai.org

 

 

%d bloggers like this: